Primary Menu
Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close

Luxor is called the City of the Hundred Gates or the City of the Sun, formerly known as Thebes. It is the capital of Egypt in the Pharaonic era. It is located on the banks of the Nile River, which divides it into two halves, the eastern and western mainland. , 32-33 east, and away from the Egyptian capital Cairo, about 670 km, and from the north of the city of Aswan …

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *